PSRA Service Award

The PSRA Service Award is awarded annually to an individual for service to the sport of squash and the PSRA community.
It has been awarded since 2013 and has been traditionally presented during the the US Open at Drexel University.


2013 - Molly Pierce


2014 - Ken Jaffe


2015 - Frank Reidy


2016 - Bill Lane


2017 - Andy Nehrbas